Legends - Majesty - Musik - Napalm Records - 0840588123261 - June 28, 2019
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Legends Limited edition


$ 19.49
Expected delivery Jun 26 - Jul 3

Also available as:

Legends Limited edition

Legends is an album by Majesty, released in 2019. Legends includes a.o. the following tracks: "The Will To Believe", "Burn The Bridges", "Last Brigade", "Blood Of The Titans" and more.

The heavy metal album is available in the following configurations:

- CD, Digipak

- LP, Gatefold Sleeve

Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Released June 28, 2019
EAN/UPC 0840588123261
Label Napalm Records NPR873VINYL
Genre Metal
Dimensions 346 g

Show all

More by Majesty

Others have also bought

See all of Majesty ( e.g. CD , LP , DVD and VINYL )