Under A Godless Veil - Draconian - Musik - NAPALM RECORDS - 0840588134106 - October 30, 2020
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Under A Godless Veil Limited edition


$ 33.49
Expected delivery Jun 19 - 27

Also available as:

Under A Godless Veil Limited edition

Under A Godless Veil is an album by Draconian, released in 2020. Under A Godless Veil includes a.o. the following tracks: "Sorrow Of Sophia", "Lustrous Heart", "Night Visitor", "Ascend Into Darkness" and more.

The heavy metal album is available in the following configurations:

- 2-LP, Gatefold Sleeve

- CD, Digipak

Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl) × 2
Released October 30, 2020
EAN/UPC 0840588134106
Genre Metal     Heavy Metal
Dimensions 585 g

Show all

More by Draconian

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: Metal and Hard Rock on Vinyl & LP

See all of Draconian ( e.g. CD and LP )