Don't Sit Down - Arctic Monkeys - Music - DOMINO - 0887829040673 - February 22, 2019
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Don't Sit Down Download edition

Arctic Monkeys

Don't Sit Down Download edition

7-Don't Sit Down is an album by Arctic Monkeys, released in 2019. 7-Don't Sit Down includes a.o. the following tracks: "Don't Sit Down Cause I've Moved Your Chair", "I. D. S. T." and more. The album is a Download Coderock 12in.

Media Music     VINYL     7"   (7" VINYL)
Number of records 1
Released February 22, 2019
EAN/UPC 0887829040673
Genre Rock
Dimensions 67 g

Show all

More by Arctic Monkeys

Others have also bought

See all of Arctic Monkeys ( e.g. CD , 7" , LP , SCD and 10" )