Strategie De L'inespoir - Hubert-Felix Thiefaine - Music - COLUMBIA - 0888750371522 - January 31, 2017
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Strategie De L'inespoir Deluxe edition

Hubert-Felix Thiefaine

$ 11.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery May 7 - 17
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:

Strategie De L'inespoir Deluxe edition

Strategie De L'inespoir is an album by Hubert-Felix Thiefaine, released in 2019. Strategie De L'inespoir includes a.o. the following tracks: "En Remontant Le Fleuve (5:10)", "Fenetre Sur Disert (4:00)", "Amour Desaffecte (4:13)", "Mediocratie (3:31)" and more. The album is a Deluxe Edition, Bonus Track(s)pop CD.


Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of discs 1
Released January 31, 2017
EAN/UPC 0888750371522
Label COLUMBIA 88875037152
Genre Pop
Dimensions 124 g   (Weight (estimated))

Show all

More by Hubert-Felix Thiefaine

Others have also bought

See all of Hubert-Felix Thiefaine ( e.g. CD , LP and DVD )