Turbo 30 - Judas Priest - Music - SONY MUSIC - 0888751832718 - February 24, 2017
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Turbo 30 Remastered 30th Anniversary edition

Judas Priest

$ 26.99
Few in stock
Expected delivery Dec 7 - 14
Christmas presents can be returned until 31 January
Tilføj til din iMusic ønskeseddel

Also available as:

Turbo 30 Remastered 30th Anniversary edition

Turbo 30 is an album by Judas Priest, released in 2017. Turbo 30 includes a.o. the following tracks: "Turbo Lover", "Private Property", "Reckless", "Out In The Cold" and more.

The heavy metal album is available in the following configurations:

- LP, Anniversary Edition

- 3-CD, Anniversary Edition


Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Released February 24, 2017
EAN/UPC 0888751832718
Label SONY MUSIC 88875183271
Genre Metal     Heavy Metal
Dimensions 31 × 315 × 31 mm   ·   243 g

Show all

More by Judas Priest

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: Vinyl & LP in stock

Show all

More offers: Musik på lager

Show all

More offers: Metal and Hard Rock on Vinyl & LP

See all of Judas Priest ( e.g. CD , T-shirt , LP , MERCH and DVD )