Audioslave - Audioslave - Music - SONY MUSIC - 0889854553319 - June 28, 2019
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Audioslave Gatefold edition


$ 25.49
Few in stock
Expected delivery Mar 8 - 14
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:

Audioslave Gatefold edition

Vinyl reissue of the debut studio album by American rock supergroup Audioslave, originally released on November 15, featuring the hit singles "Cochise", "Show Me How to Live", "What You Are", "Like a Stone", and "I Am the Highway".

Audioslave was formed after Zack de la Rocha left Rage Against the Machine and the remaining members were searching for another vocalist. Producer and friend Rick Rubin suggested that they contact Chris Cornell.

Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Number of records 2
Released June 28, 2019
EAN/UPC 0889854553319
Label SONY MUSIC 88985455331
Genre Rock
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 315 mm   ·   470 g
number of tracks 14

Show all

More by Audioslave

Others have also bought

More from this series

Show all

More offers: Musik på lager

Show all

More offers: Lageroprydning - musik

Show all

More offers: Vinyl in stock

See all of Audioslave ( e.g. CD , LP , DVD , SCD and Paperback Book )