Inhumanity -Rerelease- - Mors Principium Est - Music - LIST - 3760053840462 - February 27, 2006
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Inhumanity -Rerelease-

Mors Principium Est

$ 14.99

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Apr 30 - May 9
Add to your iMusic wish list

Inhumanity -Rerelease-

Inhumanity -Rerelease- is an album by Mors Principum Est, released in 2006. Inhumanity -Rerelease- includes a.o. the following tracks: "Another Creation", "In My Words", "Last Apprentice", "Into Illusion" and more. The album is a speed/thrash/death metal CD.


Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of discs 1
Released February 27, 2006
EAN/UPC 3760053840462
Label LIST POSH046
Genre Metal     Speed/Thrash/Death Metal
Dimensions 124 g   (Weight (estimated))

Show all

More by Mors Principium Est

Others have also bought

See all of Mors Principium Est ( e.g. CD and LP )