Wreckless Abandon - The Dirty Knobs - Music - BMG Rights Management LLC - 4050538596878 - November 20, 2020
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Wreckless Abandon

The Dirty Knobs

$ 21.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery May 3 - 14
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:

Wreckless Abandon

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 debut album by this band led by former Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers guitarist Mike Campbell. The band also features singer-guitarist Jason Sinay, bassist Lance Morrison and drummer Matt Laug. The album features musical contributions from Chris Stapleton and Heartbreakers keyboardist Benmont Tench. The album was produced by George Drakoulias and the artwork was created by Plastic Ono Band bassist Klaus Voormann.

Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Number of records 2
Released November 20, 2020
EAN/UPC 4050538596878
Label BMG Rights Management LLC BMT859687
Genre Rock
Dimensions 311 × 314 × 4 mm   ·   481 g

Others have also bought

See all of The Dirty Knobs ( e.g. CD and LP )