Hopiumforthemasses - Ministry - Music - Nuclear Blast Records - 4065629701642 - March 1, 2024
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct



$ 13.99

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Jul 10 - 19
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:


Regimes come into power and fade away. Celebrities shine and then dim. Fashion trends emerge and vanish. Yet, MINISTRY persists. The iconic multiplatinum powerhouse, led by Al Jourgensen and a six-time GRAMMY® Award nominee, has infiltrated the hidden corners of popular culture and disrupted the mainstream for over four decades. They've joyfully unleashed their sonic provocations beneath the veneer of the system.

Emerging in the eighties, they navigated the tumultuous nineties, endured the turn of the century, and even prevailed during a challenging pandemic. However, MINISTRY shows no intention of slowing down or taking a breather. Instead, the band - consisting of "Uncle Al," John Bechdel on keyboards, Monte Pittman on guitar, Cesar Soto on guitar, Roy Mayorga on drums, and Paul D’Amour on bass - delivers another explosive dose of anthemic industrial metal with their 2023 release, the sixteenth full-length LP titled "HOPIUMFORTHEMASSES." The guitars unleash their fury, the drums resonate, and Al remains as vocally defiant as ever, addressing a world that's primed for a wake-up call.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of discs 1
Released March 1, 2024
EAN/UPC 4065629701642
Label Nuclear Blast Records
Genre Industrial
Dimensions 150 g   (Weight (estimated))

Show all

More by Ministry

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: Ministry | Hopiumforthemasses

Show all

More offers: CD'er til 119,95

Show all

More offers: CD'er til 119,95 DKK

See all of Ministry ( e.g. CD , LP , T-shirt , Hoodie and DVD )