Raise Vibration - Lenny Kravitz - Music - WARNER - 4943674286553 - September 7, 2018
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Raise Vibration Japan Import edition

Lenny Kravitz

Raise Vibration Japan Import edition

Raise Vibration is an album by Lenny Kravitz, released in 2018. Raise Vibration includes a.o. the following tracks: "We Can Get It All Together", "Who Really Are The Monsters?", "The Majesty Of Love", "Gold Dust" and more. The album is a Bonus Track(s)pop CD.


Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of discs 1
Released September 7, 2018
EAN/UPC 4943674286553
Label WARNER WPCR18076
Genre Pop
Dimensions 124 g   (Weight (estimated))

Show all

More by Lenny Kravitz

Others have also bought

See all of Lenny Kravitz ( e.g. CD , LP , DVD , MDVD and SCD )