Move Through The Dawn - Coral - Music - MEMBRAN - 5052946148020 - August 10, 2018
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Move Through The Dawn


$ 11.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery May 10 - 22
Add to your iMusic wish list

Move Through The Dawn

'Move Through The Dawn' was recorded at Parr Street Studios in Liverpool and produced by The Coral and Rich Turvey. The album is the influential Hoylake

five-piece's follow-up to 2016's critically acclaimed 'Distance Inbetween'. Nick Power, The Coral's keyboardist, has written a new book, 'Into The Void', which will be published by Ebacc concurrently with the new album. Powers' third book, 'Into The Void' is an insightful, amusing and evocative first hand account of the recording, release and touring of 'Distance Inbetween', which came after a five-year hiatus for the band. Since their debut EP release in 2001 The Coral have sold over a million UK

albums, with five reaching the Top 10 including 2003's chart-topping 'Magic and Medicine'. Their eight Top 40 singles include 'Dreaming Of You', 'In The Morning', 'Pass It On', and 'Don't Think You're The First'.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of discs 1
Released August 10, 2018
EAN/UPC 5052946148020
Genre Rock
Dimensions 49 g

Show all

More by Coral

Others have also bought

See all of Coral ( e.g. CD , LP , Cassette , Book and SCD )