Loose Change - Ed Sheeran - Music - ATLANTIC - 5053105010721 - May 27, 2019
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Loose Change EP edition

Ed Sheeran

Christmas presents can be returned until 31 January
Tilføj til din iMusic ønskeseddel

Loose Change EP edition

Loose Change is an album by Ed Sheeran, released in 2019. Loose Change includes a.o. the following tracks: "Let It Out", "Homeless", "Little Bird", "Sofa" and more. The album is a Eppop CD.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Released May 27, 2019
EAN/UPC 5053105010721
Label ATLANTIC 5310501072
Genre Pop
Dimensions 124 g   (Weight (estimated))

Show all

More by Ed Sheeran

Others have also bought

See all of Ed Sheeran ( e.g. T-shirt , CD , Hoodie , CLOTHES and LP )