An Innocent Man - Billy Joel - Music - COLUMBIA - 5099749118928 - June 1, 1998
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

An Innocent Man Remastered edition

Billy Joel

An Innocent Man Remastered edition

An Innocent Man =Remaster is an album by Billy Joel, released in 2001. An Innocent Man =Remaster includes a.o. the following tracks: "Easy Money", "Uptown Girl", "Leave A Tender Moment Alone", "Keeping The Faith" and more. The album is a pop CD.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Released June 1, 1998
EAN/UPC 5099749118928
Label COLUMBIA 4911892
Genre Rock
Dimensions 124 g   (Weight (estimated))

Show all

More by Billy Joel

Others have also bought

See all of Billy Joel ( e.g. CD , LP , DVD , T-shirt and Book )