Ruby Electric - Philip Sayce - Musik - PROVOGUE - 8712725735120 - July 7, 2011

Ruby Electric

Philip Sayce

$ 13.99
Expected delivery Apr 17 - 24

Also available as:

Ruby Electric

Ruby Electric is an album by Philip Sayce, released in 2011. Ruby Electric includes a.o. the following tracks: "Let The Love In", "Daydream Tonight", "Powerful Thing", "Slipaway" and more. The album is a rock CD.


Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Released July 7, 2011
EAN/UPC 8712725735120
Label PROVOGUE AISR2573512.2
Genre Rock
Dimensions 58 g

Show all

More by Philip Sayce

Andre har også købt