Plans - Death Cab For Cutie - Music - MUSIC ON VINYL - 8718469538034 - January 21, 2016
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct


Death Cab For Cutie

$ 27.99

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Aug 5 - 13
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:


Limited double 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Plans is the fifth studio album by indie rock band Death Cab for Cutie, originally released August 30, 2005. The album spawned three singles: 'Soul Meets Body', 'Crooked Teeth', and 'I Will Follow You into the Dark', with all three songs charting. 'I Will Follow You Into The Dark' became Death Cab for Cutie's best-selling single to-date, and gained the band a nomination for a Grammy Award for Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals the following year. Plans peaked at #4 on the Billboard 200, and received platinum certification by the Recording Industry Association of America. The album was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album at the 48th Grammy Awards in 2006.


Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Number of records 2
Released January 21, 2016
EAN/UPC 8718469538034
Label MUSIC ON VINYL IMT3085228.1
Genre Rock     Alternative Rock
Dimensions 317 × 321 × 7 mm   ·   580 g

Show all

More by Death Cab For Cutie

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: Music On Vinyl