Trash - Alice Cooper - Music - MUSIC ON VINYL - 8719262003637 - October 5, 2017
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct


Alice Cooper

$ 23.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Mar 13 - 21
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:


*'Trash'* is the 18th studio album by Rock singer **Alice Cooper**, released in 1989. The album features the single *'Poison',* **Cooper's** first top ten hit since 1977. It marked a great success in **Cooper's** music career. Also including the hit singles *'Bed Of Nails'* and *'House Of Fire'.* The album features many guest performances including **Jon Bon Jovi, Stiv Bators, Steven Tyler,** as well as singer/guitarist **Kane Roberts**. Songwriting contributions were also made by **Joan Jett, Diane Warren, Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora,** and **John McCurry.**

Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Number of records 1
Released October 5, 2017
EAN/UPC 8719262003637
Genre Metal     Hard Rock
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 mm   ·   292 g

Show all

More by Alice Cooper

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: Music On Vinyl

Show all

More offers: Metal and Hard Rock on Vinyl & LP

See all of Alice Cooper ( e.g. CD , T-shirt , LP , CLOTHES and DVD )