Hitkillers - Claw Boys Claw - Music - Music on Vinyl - 8719262006713 - June 1, 2018
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct


Claw Boys Claw

$ 19.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Apr 29 - May 7
Add to your iMusic wish list


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Hitkillers is the fourth album by the Dutch rock 'n' roll band Claw Boys Claw. It's an album with 10 covers of Dutch song hits. The album features collaborations with different artists like Herman Brood, Tineke Schoenmaker and John Legrand. The first track "Ruby is the One" is a classic by the progressive rock band Earth and Fire and the fourth track "In the Dutch Mountains" is one of the finest songs by The Nits. Other songs featured on the album are "Back Home" (Golden Earring) and "Appleknockers Flophouse" (Cuby + the Blizzards). Hitkillers can be seen as another great album by the Dutch band in which the energetic performances by Peter te Bos and John Cameron are tangible in the songs. With their outstanding stage performances Claw Boys Claw build up a reputation as a live band. They released over 10 albums and are still alive and kicking.


Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Number of records 1
Released June 1, 2018
EAN/UPC 8719262006713
Label Music on Vinyl MCVL2150.1
Genre Rock     Garage
Dimensions 312 × 319 × 4 mm   ·   274 g

Show all

More by Claw Boys Claw

Others have also bought

See all of Claw Boys Claw ( e.g. LP and CD )