Anywhere - New Musik - Music - MUSIC ON VINYL - 8719262024762 - April 22, 2022
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Anywhere Coloured edition

New Musik

$ 11.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Jul 4 - 12
Add to your iMusic wish list

Anywhere Coloured edition

Double 180gm blue colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. The English synthpop/new wave group formed in 1977 in London and was led by Tony Mansfield, who later worked as a producer for Captain Sensible, Naked Eyes, a-ha and the B-52's. Their second studio album Anywhere was originally released in 1981 and contained 12 tracks. The expanded edition contains 4 bonus tracks; "The Office", "From The Village", "Guitars" and the 12" version of "While You Wait".


Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Number of records 2
Released April 22, 2022
EAN/UPC 8719262024762
Label MUSIC ON VINYL MOVL6202476.1
Genre Pop
Dimensions 315 × 317 × 9 mm   ·   562 g

Show all

More by New Musik

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: Albums on colored vinyl

Show all

More offers: Vinyl: Only $ 11.49 each

See all of New Musik ( e.g. CD and LP )