The Final Gambit - The Inheritance Games - Jennifer Lynn Barnes - Books - Penguin Random House Children's UK - 9780241573631 - September 1, 2022
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

The Final Gambit - The Inheritance Games

Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Price
$ 11.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Apr 26 - May 7
Add to your iMusic wish list

The Final Gambit - The Inheritance Games

The thrilling and unmissable conclusion to the international bestselling, 'impossible to put down' (Buzzfeed), BookTok sensation, Inheritance Games trilogy. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. - Winner takes all ... Avery's fortune, life, and loves are on the line in the game that everyone will be talking about. To inherit billions, all Avery Kylie Grambs has to do is survive a few more weeks living in Hawthorne House. The paparazzi are dogging her every step. Financial pressures are building. Danger is a fact of life. And the only thing getting Avery through it all is the Hawthorne brothers. Her life is intertwined with theirs. She knows their secrets, and they know her. But as the clock ticks down to when Avery will become the richest teenager on the planet, trouble arrives in the form of a visitor who needs her help - and whose presence in Hawthorne House could change everything. It soon becomes clear that there is one last puzzle to solve, and Avery and the Hawthorne brothers are drawn into a dangerous game against an unknown and powerful player. Secrets upon secrets. Riddles upon riddles. In this game, there are hearts and lives at stake - and there is nothing more Hawthorne than winning ...


400 pages

Media Books     Paperback Book   (Book with soft cover and glued back)
Released September 1, 2022
ISBN13 9780241573631
Publishers Penguin Random House Children's UK
Genre Fiction
Pages 384
Dimensions 197 × 128 × 37 mm   ·   270 g
Language English  

Show all

More by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Others have also bought