Rising Force - Yngwie Malmsteen - Music - METAL/HARD - 0042282532428 - April 7, 1988
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Rising Force

Yngwie Malmsteen

$ 19.99

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Jun 4 - 12
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:

Rising Force

Rising Force is an album by Yngwie Malmsteen, released in 1988. Rising Force includes a.o. the following tracks: "Black Star", "Far Beyond The Sun", "Now Your Ships Are Burned", "Evil Eye" and more. The album is a heavy metal CD.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of discs 1
Released April 7, 1988
EAN/UPC 0042282532428
Label METAL/HARD UNI8253242
Genre Metal     Heavy Metal
Dimensions 124 × 142 × 10 mm   ·   90 g

Show all

More by Yngwie Malmsteen

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: Metal & Hard Rock on CD

See all of Yngwie Malmsteen ( e.g. CD , DVD , LP , MDVD and Book )