Marvin Gaye 1961-1965 - Marvin Gaye - Music - UNIVERSAL - 0600753536452 - May 26, 2015
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Marvin Gaye 1961-1965

Marvin Gaye

$ 173.99

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Jun 6 - 14
Add to your iMusic wish list

Marvin Gaye 1961-1965

Volume One 1961-1965 is an album by Marvin Gaye, released in 2016. Volume One 1961-1965 includes a.o. the following tracks: "(i'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over", "Witchcraft", "Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide", "Never Let You Go (sha Lu Bop)" and more. The album is a Box Set, High Qualityrock 7-LP.


Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Number of records 7
Specielt cover Box set
Released May 26, 2015
EAN/UPC 0600753536452
Label UNIVERSAL MOT5353645.1
Genre Rock
Dimensions 361 × 362 × 78 mm   ·   2.68 kg

Track list

  1. 1.   LP  

    1. (I'm Afraid) the Masquerade is over
    2. My Funny Valentine
    3. Witchcraft
    4. Easy Living
    5. How Deep is the Ocean (How High is the Sky)
    6. Love for Sale
    7. Always
    8. How High the Moon
    9. Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
    10. Never Let You Go (Sha Lu Bop)
    11. You Don't Know What Love is
  2. 2.   LP  

    1. Stubborn Kind of Fellow
    2. Pride and Joy
    3. Hitch Hike
    4. Get My Hands on Some Lovin'
    5. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)
    6. Soldier's Plea
    7. It Hurt Me Too
    8. Taking My Time
    9. Hello There Angel
    10. I'm Yours, You're Mine
  3. 3.   LP  

    1. You've Changed
    2. I Was Telling Her About You
    3. I Wonder
    4. I'll Be Around
    5. Because of You
    6. I Don't Know Why
    7. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
    8. When Your Lover Has Gone
    9. When I'm Alone I Cry
    10. If My Heart Could Sing (Mono Version)
  4. 4.   LP  

    1. Hello Broadway
    2. People
    3. The Party's over
    4. On the Street Where You Live
    5. What Kind of Fool Am I
    6. My Kind of Town
    7. Days of Wine and Roses
    8. This is the Life
    9. My Way
    10. Hello Dolly
    11. Walk on the Wild Side
  5. 5.   LP  

    1. Once Upon a Time (Single Version / Mono)
    2. Deed I Do
    3. Until I Met You (Corner Pocket) (Album Version)
    4. Together (Album Version)
    5. (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons (Album Version)
    6. The Late Late Show (Album Version)
    7. After the Lights Go Down Low (Album Version)
    8. Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me) (Album Version)
    9. What's the Matter with You Baby (Single Version / Mono)
    10. You Came a Long Way from St. Louis (Album Version)
  6. 6.   LP  

    1. You're a Wonderful One (Album Version / Stereo)
    2. How Sweet It is (To Be Loved by You) (Album Version)
    3. Try It Baby (Single Version (Mono))
    4. Baby Don't You Do It (Single Version (Mono))
    5. Need Your Lovin' (Want You Back) (Stereo Version)
    6. One of These Days (Stereo Version)
    7. No Good Without You (Album Version (Mono))
    8. Stepping Closer to Your Heart (Album Version (Mono))
    9. Need Somebody (Album Version (Mono))
    10. Me and My Lonely Room (Stereo Version)
    11. Now That You've Won Me (Album Version (Mono))
    12. Forever (Single Version)
  7. 7.   LP  

    1. Nature Boy
    2. Ramblin Rose
    3. Too Young
    4. Pretend
    5. Straighten Up and Fly Right
    6. Mona Lisa
    7. Unforgettable
    8. To the Ends of the Earth
    9. Sweet Lorraine

Show all

More by Marvin Gaye

Others have also bought

More from this series

Show all


See all of Marvin Gaye ( e.g. CD , LP , DVD , 12" and 7" )