Unborn - Mors Principium Est - Music - LIST - 3760053840660 - April 21, 2005
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct


Mors Principium Est


Unborn is an album by Mors Principium Est, released in 2005. Unborn includes a.o. the following tracks: "Pure", "Parasites Of Paradise", "Pressure", "The Glass Womb" and more. The album is a heavy metal CD.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of discs 1
Released April 21, 2005
EAN/UPC 3760053840660
Label LIST LISB66.2
Genre Metal     Heavy Metal
Dimensions 125 × 143 × 10 mm   ·   90 g

Show all

More by Mors Principium Est

Others have also bought

See all of Mors Principium Est ( e.g. CD and LP )